| |

Board Members

Founding members
Mr. Kailash Satyarthi, Nobel Peace Laureate 2014, Honorary President - Global March Against Child Labour, India

Mr. Frans Roselaers, Interim Chairperson, Former Director - International Labour Organization's International Programme for the Elimination of Child Labour (ILO-IPEC), Netherlands

International Trade Union Confederation Representative
Mr. N. M. Adyanthaya
, Ex. Member Legislative Assembly, India, Member - ILO Governing Body
Member - India-Europe Civil Society, Spokesperson - Worker's Group, IPEC, Vice President – INTUC, National Head Quarters, Trustee - New Mangalore Post Trust, President - INTUC, Karnataka State

Education International Representative
Ms. Haldis Holst
, Deputy General Secretary, Education International

Anglophone Africa
Mr. Andrews A. Tagoe
, Head of Programme - General Agriculture Workers Union (GAWU), Ghana

Francophone Africa
Mr. Cléophas Mally
, Director - WAO AFRIQUE (World Association for Orphans Africa's Section), Togo

South Asia
Mr. Dilli Bahadur Chaudhary
, Founder and President, Backward Society Education (BASE), Nepal

South America
Ms. Ana Vasquez Gardini
, Vice Chairperson - Global March Against Child Labour, Director General - CESIP, Peru

Central America
Ms. Virginia Murillo Herrera
, Executive President - DNI Costa Rica (Defence for Children International), Costa Rica

North America
Mr. Timothy (Tim) Ryan
, Asia Regional Program Director - Solidarity Center, USA